Job…Job…Where are you?

So it’s that time again. The leaves are changing, the air is growing colder and I am unemployed again.

My contract is complete at Plink so it’s on to pastures new. I’ve really enjoyed working at Plink and will keep in contact with my awesome boss. She’s taught me a lot and is an amazing multi-tasker who manages to work on Plink 24/7 and still keep working as a stylist. I can’t wait to see where the company goes and I’m sure it’ll be great.

Looking to the future, I’m not sure what my next position will be but I just hope it’s one where I can learn something new, work hard and have fun.

Leave a Reply

